Welcome To The Murrieta/Wildomar Chamber of Commerce

Ambassadors

Ambassadors are the heartbeat of the Murrieta/Wildomar Chamber. It is the mission of the Ambassadors to promote the role of the Murrieta/Wildomar Chamber of Commerce in the community, while generating an atmosphere of goodwill among Chamber Members, the business community and the cities of Murrieta, Wildomar and our surrounding area!

Ambassadors cropped

Chair - Jen Towkaniuk

Isagenix

jen@jendoesbells.com 

 

Co-Chair April Vidal

Miss April's Dance

aprilvidal1@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past Chair Daneen Ashworth

Compass HR

daneen@mymeridianhr.com

 

Adria Poindexter

Live Mobile Solutions

aopoindexter@gmail.com

 

Angela Loran

St. Martha's Outreach

angela.stmartha@gmail.com

 

Bryan Caron

Phoenix Moirai

bryan@phoenixmoirai.com

 

Barbara Brewer

Juice Plus +

brushymt@juno.com

 

Cy Rathbun

Pano Central

cyrathbun@gmail.com

 

Derric Gonzalez

Altura Credit Union

dgonzalez@alturacu.com

 

Joanne Castro

Residential Real Estate, Inc.

joannecastrorealtor@gmail.com

 

Robert Rosenthal

Ph.D in Follow Up

robert@phdinfollowup.com

 

Gary Dimon

Colonial Life

g1dimon@yahoo.com

 

Velvet Bern-Radel

UR Wire Guy

vb-radel@urwireguy.com

 

Lisa Wayman

Corner Escrow

lisa@cornerescrow.com

 

Luanne Jobgen

Habitat for Humanity

luanne.jobgen@gmail.com

 

Jason Hope

JD Promotions

jason@jdpromos.com

 

Cindy Warren

Creative Media Solutions

cwarren_cms@verizon.net

 

Gary Veenhuizen

Farmers Insurance

gveenhuizen@farmersagent.com

 

Valerie Dovifaaz

MPS Security

vdovifaaz@security-mps.com

 

Midori Ramsey

Piercings By Midori

midoriransey@gmail.com

 

Kristin Harrison

Do-It-Yourself Divorce

Kristin@thediydivorce.com

 

Rich LeMaster

LeMaster Computer Services

rich@lemasterpc.com

 

Lisa Stergulz

Jacob's House Board Member

lisa.stergulz@gmail.com

 

Virginia Earl

Seven Mystic Rings

earlvirginia@gmail.com

 

Allen Montemagno

Edward Jones

allen.montemagno@edwardjones.com

 

 

Site by ChamberMaster