Welcome To The Murrieta/Wildomar Chamber of Commerce

Ambassadors

 

Chair - Daneen Ashworth

Compass HR

daneen@mymeridianhr.com

 

Co-Chair Jen Towkaniuk

Isagenix

jen@jendoesbells.com

 

Midori Ramsey

Essential Ink Body Art

info@essentialinkbodyart.com

 

Adria Poindexter

Live Mobile Solutions

aopoindexter@gmail.com

 

Angela Loran

St. Martha's Outreach

angela.stmartha@gmail.com

 

April Vidal

Miss April's Dance

aprilvidal1@gmail.com

 

Barbara Brewer

Juice Plus +

brushymt@juno.com

 

Cy Rathbun

Pano Central

cyrathbun@gmail.com

 

Derric Gonzalez

Altura Credit Union

dgonzalez@alturacu.com

 

Emily Pulido

Pulido Cleaning & Restoration

epulido@pulido.biz

 

Emily Padilla

SunPro Solar

ebarry@sunpro-solar.com

 

Eric Cox

American Saver

ericcox.americansaver@gmail.com

 

Happy Tatyana

Nerium

happytatyana@gmail.com

 

Heather Penko

Realty One

teampenko@gmail.com

 

James Karaseck

Insight

jameskarasek@gmail.com

 

Jason Hope

JD Promotions

jason@jdpromos.com

 

Joanne Castro

Residential Real Estate

joannecastrorealtor@gmail.com

 

Joel, Meghan, Jaxon & Makenzy Silverthorn

Planet Beach Spa

jesmes40@gmail.com

 

Joy Reading

Passion Parties by Joy

joystoys@verizon.net

 

Kari Hannum

Mail Center & More

kari@mailcenterandmore.com

 

Kristin Harrison

Do-It-Yourself Divorce

Kristin@thediydivorce.com

 

Kyle Mastin

Pulse Marketing

info@pulsemarketingteam.com

 

Lisa Stergulz

A'La Carte Marketing/Harvest Moon Market

lisa.stergulz@gmail.com

 

Lisa Wayman

Carrington Construction

Lisa.Wayman@carringtonconstruction.com

 

Lori Cuevas

More Stars

lori@morestars.com

 

Luanne Jobgen

Habitat for Humanity

luanne.jobgen@gmail.com

 

Mark Crabtree

Aeroflow Solutions

mark@watermark-solutions.com

 

Michael Fisher

SCORE Representative

mfisher682@yahoo.com

 

Mindy Chris

Global Health Insurance

globalmindy@verizon.net

 

Monica Kirkland

New Life Portrait & Design

nlu3d4d@gmail.com

 

Muna Elias

Elias Shoes

4feetsake@gmail.com

 

Patrick Moody

Dogtopia

patrick@dogdaycare.com

 

Rachel King

King Law Firm

rachel@thelawyerking.com

 

Reginald Wadlington

Murrieta City Commissioner

wadlingtonreginald@gmail.com

 

Rich LeMaster

LeMaster Computer Services

rich@lemasterpc.com

 

Sheila Sitaram

Buffalo Wild Wings & Kumon Math and Reading Center

BwwMurrieta@gmail.com

 

Tara Wunderlich

Executive Hair

tarawunderlich@earthlink.net

 

Virginia Edwards

Realty One Southwest

TheEdwardsTeam@hotmail.com

 

Laura Hentila

It Works! Global

laurawraps@gmail.com

 

Laurie Adams

The Valley News

ladams@myvalleynews.com

 

Daneen Ashworth

Meridian Payroll Group

daneen@meridianpayrollgroup.com

 

Bryan Caron

Phoenix Moirai

bryan@phoenixmoirai.com

 

Kristi Clinton

Tiny Imprint

tinyimprint.doula@gmail.com

 

Eric Cross

Express Employment Professionals

eric.cross@expresspros.com

 

Peter Schlemmer

Peter Schlemmer Productions

peter@peterschlemmer.com

 

Doug Castino

Partners South Insurance Solutions

Doug@Partnerssouth.com

 

Site by ChamberMaster